Step sale outlet sale Back in Time: The Definitive Collection online sale

Step sale outlet sale Back in Time: The Definitive Collection online sale

Step sale outlet sale Back in Time: The Definitive Collection online sale
Step sale outlet sale Back in Time: The Definitive Collection online sale__below


THE CAREER SPANNING ALBUM STEP BACK IN TIME INCLUDES 41 OF HER ULTIMATE HITS PLUS BONUS TRACK ‘NEW YORK CITY’. ‘Step Back In Time’ will be available as a standard double CD digipack, as well as a deluxe CD with 32 page case bound book, 2 LP limited edition mint green gatefold vinyl, 2 LP and standard black gatefold vinyl. With a career of era defining music to her name, Kylie releases an album of greatest hits titled ‘Step Back In Time’ via BMG Records. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record breaking career, from the global number one smash hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’ in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart topping ‘Golden’ released last year. Collectively, Kylie’s singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide and her catalogue now boasts over half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Kylie’s 2000 album ‘Light Years’ saw her now iconic comeback with number one smash hit ‘Spinning Around’, which she followed up with the singles ‘On A Night Like This’, and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, ‘Kids’. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum selling album ‘Fever’, which featured the singles ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Love At First Sight’ and ‘Come Into My World’ – all of which are included on ‘Step Back In Time’. X, Kylie’s 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris produced single ‘In My Arms’, ‘2 Hearts’ and the UK Top 5 single ’Wow’. Other highlights of Kylie’s incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include ‘Confide In Me’, taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 and her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single ‘Where The Wild Roses Grow’.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Can''t Get You out of My Head
2 Spinning Around
3 Love at First Sight
4 Dancing
5 In Your Eyes
6 Slow
7 All the Lovers
8 I Believe in You
9 In My Arms
10 On a Night like This
11 Your Disco Needs You
12 Please Stay
13 2 Hearts
14 Red Blooded Woman
15 The One
16 Come into My World
17 Wow
18 Get Outta My Way
19 Timebomb
20 Kids (with Robbie Williams)
21 Stop Me from Falling
22 New York City

Disc: 2

1 Step Back in Time
2 Better the Devil You Know
3 Hand on Your Heart
4 Wouldn''t Change a Thing
5 Shocked (DNA 7" Mix)
6 Especially for You - By Jason Donovan
7 I Should Be So Lucky
8 Celebration
9 The Loco-Motion (7" Mix)
10 Give Me Just a Little More Time
11 Never Too Late
12 Got to Be Certain
13 Tears On My Pillow
14 Je ne sais pas pourquoi
15 What Kind of Fool? (Heard All That Before)
16 What Do I Have to Do?
17 Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
18 Breathe (Radio Edit)
19 Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
20 Where the Wild Roses Grow (2011 - Remaster) - By Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds & Kylie Minogue

Product information